Contact Us

The travel office is located on the second floor of the Central Warehouse Building on the Storrs campus, you can find us via the interactive map linked here, by searching ‘WARE’.

Travel Staff

Martin Dzenis, Claims Examiner – martin.dzenis@uconn.edu

Jonathan Galligan, Administrative Manager 1 – jonathan.galligan@uconn.edu

Leshonda Owens, Administrative Services Specialist II, leshonda.owens@uconn.edu

Ashley Kelkres, MBA, Administrative Services Specialist II, ashley.kelkres@uconn.edu

 

Temporary University Specialists

Nathan Mandell, nathan.mandell@uconn.edu

Jacob Pongratz, jacob.pongratz@uconn.edu

 

Mailing Address

Main Phone Number

E-mail Address

Office of Travel Services

3 Discovery Drive, Unit 6220

Storrs, CT 06269-6220

(860)- 486- 4137 ext 2 Travel@uconn.edu